Me&Friends: Jen Brown Tweets About My Painting Which Hangs in Her Bathroom (NSFW)

@The_JenBrown is my buddy who happened to win this painting I did for a raffle at a benefit for our friend Wade.

20150226-042637-15997336.jpg

Jen Brown is a badass actress and vocal talent, and a sweetheart. I am honored she won my painting, especially cuz I can go visit her any time and look at it (while I pee).

20150226-043442-16482526.jpg

You can read the tweet HERE.

metoddbanner-hearts-shorterwidthlength01

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Me&Friends: Jen Brown Tweets About My Painting Which Hangs in Her Bathroom (NSFW)”

  1. nipperandtyke Says:

    That’s not something you see every day! Nice work
    Alice

Leave a Reply

